Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.113 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Brother Luck"
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Rojo's on 2004-01-25 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I Fox>Cluck Old Hen>Old Dangerfield>Fox Guns or Butter 3.2 Gum Boots John Walker Lochs of Dred River Song Cryin Shame Cumberland Blues June Apple Sucker for Pigtails 2 $ Chuck Feel Like Dancin' California King* Nellie Cain* Poison Oak *
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 2,641 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Captain Soularcat Live at Mountain View Jam on 2004-05-14 - Captain Soularcat
1. Burning Ambers 2. Track Nine 3. Gotta Go 4. Minnesota Mourning 5. Salt Lick 6. Higher Mound 7. Crazy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,139 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Rose Hill Drive Live at Austin Ventures Stage on 2004-09-19 - Rose Hill Drive
01: Tuning 02: Off to the Games 03: Second Coming 04: Banter / Cody Intro / Tuning 05: Manic Depression* 06: White Lie 07: Get Faded 08: With Out Warning
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,189 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Karl Denson's Tiny Universe Live at Variety Playhouse on 2001-10-31 - Karl Densons Tiny Universe
Disc 1 Set I: 01: Rock With You 02: Come As You Are 03: Peg 04: Use Me Up 05: Spanish Castle Magic Set II: 06: The Grunt > Mighty Mouse 07: How Fine is That? 08: Dance Lesson #2 Total: 58:46 Disc 2 01: Good for You 02: Beliefism 03: Groove On 04: Satisfied > 05: The Bunny Player Set III: 06: Latin Snap 07: Steamed Water Total: 61:22 Disc 3 01: Fallin' 02: Front Money 03: The Bridge 04: Can You Feel It? 05: Elephants are Big as Hell Total: 65:14
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 646 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Introduction, Casey Jones, Cold Rain And Snow, Mama Tried, (T.C. plays Bach), Yellow Dog Story, Dire Wolf, It Hurts Me Too, China Cat Sunflower > Jam > I Know You Rider, Black Peter > Me And My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Cumberland Blues Morning Dew, Next Time You See Me > Sittin In Top Of The World, Beat It On Down The Line, Big Boss Man, Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin', High Time, Dancing In The Streets, Easy Wind, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,239 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Rose Hill Drive Live at Center Stage at The Plex on 2005-04-26 - Rose Hill Drive

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,390 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Keifer Lakefront Arena on 1988-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Iko Iko**, Knockin' On Heaven's Door**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,508 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2005-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH & FRIENDS February 12, 2005 Mardi Gras Spectacular Bill Graham Civic Center - San Fran, CA Source: Mbho603aHypers->V3->Neundo 24/96 Audiolink Multiset->Sony PCG-C1VPK->Wavelab 4.0 24bit 96kHz Dithering: Wavelab 4.0->Apogee dithering algorithm 24bit 96kHz to 16bit 44.1kHz > flac16 Taped By: Marty S (JackRussel) Transfered By: Marty S (Jack Russel) Set I Disc1 01 Party~^ 02 Playin' In The Band> 03 Carnival~> 04 Loose Lucy SetIcont Disc2 01 Life Is A Carnival~> 02 Cumberland Blues*> 03 St...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,131 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center on 1977-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Big River, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, El Paso, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Sugaree Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Uncle John's Band-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 87,381 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, Deal Iko Iko, Saint Of Circumstance, Terrapin Station-> Stir It Up Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,783 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mile High Stadium on 1991-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, Black Throated Wind, Iko Iko, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Eyes Of The World, Picasso Moon, Crazy Fingers, Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Jam*-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,506 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell U on 1981-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Friend Of The Devil-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, High Time-> Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Bertha-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Spanish Jam-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 74,035 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum, U of Alabama on 1977-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, High Time, Big River, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah, Bertha, Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Noah Weiner
Downloads: 85,917 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1977-05-28 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin'-> Sugaree, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, Estimated Prophet-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,513 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Cumberland Blues, Black Peter, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Turn On Your Love Light, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Mama Tried-> High Time, Dire Wolf, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> I'm A King Bee, Uncle John's Band, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,676 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree